The Gateway to Computer Science Excellence
+4 votes

Which of the following is not a maturity level as per Capability Maturity Model?

  1. Initial
  2. Measurable
  3. Repeatable
  4. Optimized
in IS&Software Engineering by Active (4.8k points)
retagged by | 2k views

4 Answers

+7 votes
Best answer
by Boss (45.3k points)
selected by
0 votes

5 levels of Capability Maturity Model:

  1. Initial
  2. Repeatable
  3. Defined
  4. Managed
  5. Optimized
by Junior (545 points)
0 votes
Answer c
by (319 points)
0 votes
Answer b
by (319 points)

Related questions

Quick search syntax
tags tag:apple
author user:martin
title title:apple
content content:apple
exclude -tag:apple
force match +apple
views views:100
score score:10
answers answers:2
is accepted isaccepted:true
is closed isclosed:true
50,647 questions
56,459 answers
100,249 users