The Gateway to Computer Science Excellence
+1 vote

In which one of the following continuous process improvement is done?

  1. ISO9001
  2. RMMM
  3. CMM
  4. None of the above
in Others by Veteran (105k points)
retagged by | 368 views

2 Answers

+1 vote

Answer : CMM

The Capability Maturity Model is a methodology used to develop and refine an organization's software development process.CMM specifies an increasing series of levels of a software development organization. The higher the level, the better the software development process.The model describes a five-level evolutionary path of increasingly organized and systematically more mature processes

Reference : here is the reference for all levels

by Boss (45.4k points)
0 votes
Answer C
by Boss (33k points)

Related questions

Quick search syntax
tags tag:apple
author user:martin
title title:apple
content content:apple
exclude -tag:apple
force match +apple
views views:100
score score:10
answers answers:2
is accepted isaccepted:true
is closed isclosed:true
50,737 questions
57,309 answers
105,023 users